My Inglorious Pro-Life/ Anti-Abortion Blog


I have been wanting to make a post lately. But honestly writing content for a blog about something as horrible as abortion is sometimes less than inspiring. The only way I have been able to continue with it is because of Christ and knowing that this is part of His purpose for me and my life.

I must admit that it hurts my pride at times to browse through other WP blogs…Seeing the articles on others’ travels, things such as recipes, vegan lifestyle,art, music, etc. etc.  The light content they write about seems personal and interesting yet somewhat meaningless. I know that what I write about at NC PROLIFE has an eternal effect. Even if it is to but one woman. Maybe she reads my testimony or my abortion acrostic. Perhaps a curious young girl will see the mysterious images of a baby in utero or the terrible images of a real-life aborted baby. Maybe something in these posts will make a pro-choice individual question why she or he is so.

I may not get any nice feedback or get five-star ratings for my articles or be on “freshly pressed”, but I do know that the words written here are truth and nothing matters more.

Leave a Reply

