The Way is Narrow and Few who Find it…..


The Lord Jesus is Perfect. I am not. I want to serve Him and fulfill His purpose for my life on a daily basis and overall. I am currently focusing on praying for humility. The bible says that Humility preceded honor and riches. The proud shall be humbled by God. I ask God to help me to be humble of heart and to consider others better than myself.

I know that I cannot do anything without Christ who strengthens me. I hope to show the love of Jesus to others and pray that the Holy Spirit within me will shine through even in situations or time when I cannot verbally expound upon the Gospel.

I recently had the opportunity to travel to Atlanta. There I met many people and I enjoyed talking to them. I especially enjoyed opportuniy to give them a Gospel tract or share Jesus with them. I am thankful for that.

I pray I can do more in my own home (area) environment.

May I never be ashamed of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

This is a reprint of a blog entry I did for MySpace back in June of 2008. But still seems so valid for right now. The word of God tells us that righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a reproach to any people.

Our nation is indeed sinful when we allow the shedding innocent blood day by day. And not only that our government promotes the same for the rest of the world.

God will judge sin. His time is not our time, but we must be sure God will not be mocked. What we sow we reap. It is His Law.

May God Help this Nation- the United States of America to Repent.










Leave a Reply

